Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Guy always goes above and beyond to help us. Everyone's helpful and friendly. We ended up getting a really decent vehicle for my daughter

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Guy is amazing! Very helpful, not pushy, and just easy to work with. Easiest and fastest experience in purchasing a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Hands-down, the best dealership I’ve ever bought a truck and car from. Just bought my second car from the dealership and am baffled because they did everything over the phone plus delivered ! No matter where I live, I will always come back to this dealership to buy my cars. Thank you so much to Guy the sales manager Ya’ll ask for him He’s awesome. Thank you guys great experience I love my car. Oh ya, my dogs are excited too for road trips! 10 stars Woohoo!! 🙌

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Ask for Robby! He's the best!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

You Need a vehicle ,go see Blaise. It was painless.lol

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Great service helped me out and got me a great deal!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Nice cars and they do their best to get you what you and need.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Excellent customer service. Robby is very helpful and wants the best experience for his customers. Thank you Benny Boyd!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Had a good experience with Robby at Benny Boyd. Very helpful in all aspects of the purchase of my new Jeep. Karen

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Robby was kind and helpful. He went out of his way to find us the perfect truck. We are happy and grateful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Thank you for reaching out. The vehicle is insured with USAA, so many of the offers are covered. We love the vehicle. A few questions regarding the paperwork were settled. Next week the Honda is due in to have an overspray buffed out. Mom felt the rough texture when she touched the car during the taking of a photograph at the dealership during the purchase. However, she didn’t realize it was overspray. We have been very satisfied with the friendliness of the staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

Great place. Great people

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2023

So appreciate Robby and him working so hard to find us the perfect vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

This makes my 4th car I have bought from Benny Boyd Thanks Guy Clifton for making this happen

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I am beyond satisfied with this dealership! As soon as we walked in the door, my fiancé and I were greeted with professional and friendly staff who made it a point to make us feel welcome. Guy Clifton sat down with us and quickly got us approved with the exact vehicle we were hoping for. As a family of 6, we needed a van to accommodate our large family, and Guy made that happen! After purchasing and driving off the lot, we received kind messages wishing us well and even a hand written card to congratulate us on our family’s ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Very FRIENDLY people I would recommend them to alot of more people

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Love Guy!!! Go see him, will help you into a vehicle of your choice with reasonable prices. That's always negotiable! And overall very good experience and couldn't be happier with my purchase and experience! Thanks Benny Boyd and Team! Especially Guy❤

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Great place to shop for a new (used) vehicle. Very friendly staff. I highly recommend Marcello Miko.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Desperate got a vehicle car and truck on the blink Guy Clifton found me a car great price low mileage and cute He was courteous efficient and very intuitive to my preferences I have told my patients and friends how wonderful Benny Boyds is So please come down and see them

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

These guys are awesome! Guy found me the perfect car and every single person I’ve talked to from this company has been very professional and so incredibly nice. Best car people around!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Thank you Robby and Jerry for finding my jewel!!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

They found the truck we wanted at the right price. Good experience and went smooth. Go Benny Boyd.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Guy Clifton was amazing. Super helpful through the whole process. Amazing service.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

They are really great people!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Super happy with Guy and our car. They all took great care of us and got us into a super SUV. If you need a car give Guy and Benny Boyd in Marble Falls a try

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Five star service. Great prices. Robby Smith is phenomenal.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

It was a good, effective, collegial buying experience. I already completed an evaluation form for Benny Boyd, and sent insights to their Marble Falls manager, Mr. Seifert.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Robbie and Jerry are the best at marble falls location!! I have gotta at least my past 6 cars From them. Never disappointed!!! Amazing service!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Very quick and easy buying experience while purchasing my daughter her new car. Great management and customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Awesome. Ask for Guy Clifton he will take care of you.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

saleman helpful working with us.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

The salesman was easy to talk with and understanding. The finance man was also easy to understand and talk with. I recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a car or truck

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

we had a awesome experience buying our car with Benny boyd.Robby was very nice and helpful with our buying experience. if you are in need of a car or truck go check out Benny boyd

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

I always dread the car buying process. This time was different. I was very surprised how smooth it went. Robby Smith helped me without any hiccups. I was very happy with everything, start to finish. This is my second time purchasing through Benny Boyd.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Excellent experience. I would recommend to my friends and family. Helpful, they went above and beyond to get me my F150. So grateful to all the staff Guy & Ryan as well! If you want a quality car that fits your lifestyle and budjet. Best dealership is Benny Boyd in Marble Falls, Texas. I’d give them 10 stars if I could.. ! 👍🏻🌟🌟🌟🌟

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Robby and the rest of the gang at Benny Boyd made the car buying experience easy and un-complicated. We were credit- challenged, but they worked hard to help us get the best possible payments, and ones that would work with our budget. They checked in with us a few days later to see how things were going, and asked how things were going. They are proactive and want to make sure the customer is happy with the whole process. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another vehicle from them again, and will be back when it is time to do ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

By far the best buying experience I've had. Wife and I gave our salesman Robbie Smith an idea what we were looking for and he knocked it out of the park. We drove off the lot that evening with a 2017 explorer.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Enjoyed the car buying process, for once, at Benny Boyd!!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

Robby Smith at Marble Falls Benny Boyd did a great job for us, finding a car with everything we really wanted, quickly and efficiently. We highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

My salesman was Guy Clifton guiding me through the process he practically was working with nothing when the financial department was able to offer me an amazing deal on a truck. Efficiently and without hiccups on there end, HIGHLY Recommended!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020

I stopped by Benny Boyd just to look around. Ryan was my salesmen. He’s a 10/10. Needless to say I bought the vehicle I wanted. Everyone was timely and efficient. Ryan even delivered my vehicle to my house after work. He went above and beyond and made my purchase seamless. I highly recommend this dealership. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Absolutely the best place to purchase a car! Very helpful staff that does everything to meet your needs! Highly recommend Guy Clifton and this fantastic company! I went in and could have left with my car on the same day!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020

Robbie and Dwayne tried everyway in the world to get me the truck I originally wanted but couldn't but that was because I was a first time buyer. I still got an awesome truck and an awesome deal. They made my first buying experience fun and less stressful

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020

Ryan deSouza and the staff at Benny Boyd’s made my experience easy and got me into my dream car. I told them exactly what I wanted and what I was working with and they made it happen. They are truly an amazing car dealership.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

Fair dealing, worked with me on lowering price, fulfilled their "We Owe" form they created. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020

They were really friendly. My sales associate Guy is very helpful and found me what I was looking for

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2020

The truck purchase was convenient and did not waste my time. They worked hard to get me in and out with wheels that I needed.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020

Great place. Good people. Nice vehicles. Took my old trade in and went the extra mile. Service was great and Guy was a great help and a good friend. I didn't think there was any way I could get the price I was shooting for but they really worked hard to help me find what I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020

Robbie smith was fantastic, I never thought with my credit I would ever be able to get a newer and nicer vehicle from a dealership, I was very impressed on how hard he worked to get me approved!!! Thanks Robbie you were awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020

To be determined soon

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020

Very friendly but not sure if they are in my budget yet

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020

My father has been buying his vehicles from benny boyd for a very long time! At first i didng want to try them because of every bad exspirences ive had with other car dealerzhips but my dad referred ONLY one man to me and my husband...robby smith is so amazing! && hilarious!! Its like hes part of our family lol benny boyd is definatly my car dealership! The whole staff is just amazing. The service department in lampasas is great just a long wait but they are great!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019

The sales person Ryan and the entire team was very helpful throughout the complete process. They was able to find exactly what I was looking for at a great price.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019

Go see Robby Smith, great guy very helpful!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019

I truly recommend Armando Olivas. He was super nice and he was very patient and helped me every step of the way. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019

The staff was wonderful and listened for what I was looking for. A few days later Robby Smith called me about a new arrival that matched what I was looking for, it was Perfect. I recommend them highly! ! My son bought his truck from there a year earlier a nd he's equally as pleased.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019

Robby is an awesome salesman. Very patient and made buying our car a quick process.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019

Needed a Dually to pull my 5th Wheel Guy ....(his name is GUY ) found me a 2019 longhorn edition super low miles Went back 3 months later bought my wife a 2021 Toyota 4 runner....super great experience

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019

Armando was wonderful at getting me the vehicle I wanted. Everyone I spoke with was very friendly

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019

good folks. helpful, and geniuinly concerned for your needs

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2019

Great place to purchase a vehicle! It's hard to find good people, Guy took care of us like family. We'll definitely be back for our next purchase!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019

I told Guy what I needed and he helped me find it. Quick and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019

Benny Boyd and Robby went above and beyond to help me on a difficult day!!!! They are awesome!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019

My name is Heather walker. We purchased a 2018 dodge caravan for my family. Guy Clifton was our sales rep he was very kind and thourough and very patient as was all the gentlemen there. I am pleased with the efforts put in to make sure my family had what we needed.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019

Great people


Leave Us A Review